» Advertising on a server  

 

Sections:
df
· Main

Australia :

· Museums of Australia
· Opera the House
· Sights
· Productive leisure
· Prices in Australia
· Moving on the country
· History of Australia
· Culture of Australia
· Geography of Australia
· Discussion of Australia
· The best hotels of Australia

· Photos of Australia

· Useful resources

· Sitemap


Fauna :


· Sites on several animals
· Australian animals
· Birds
· Sea inhabitants kowtowing, spiders, insects
· Zoos, aquariums, zoological museums
· National parks and reserves, wildlife management
· Nature of Australia


A bout Australia :

· General information
· States of Australia
· Airports
· Population
· Distances between cities
· Holidays

Weather:



Code of the button:



Opinions and wishes:




We recommend :


Australia-RU - Cities of Australia » Darwin





Observing of weather reports from Australia, I for a long time have noticed the city of Darwin, as having practically constant temperature about 30 degrees. It associates at me with favorable conditions for a life :) .Let we look more in detail at Darwin. The city is capital of Northern Territory with the population about 120 thousand person. The city port, serves as a link with Asia. In tourist directories it is noted, that here quite often come cruisers liners "in a quickly way" to show tourists of beauty of real Australia. The blessing for this purpose here there are parks and corresponding beauty. Because of the geographical position, Darwin accepted participations in 2 world and has been subject to intrusion of Japanese. Nevertheless, write, that Darwin is modern business city. Guidebooks celebrate the increased drunkenness of local residents though it is characteristic for all Australia. What with a climate? As it has appeared, Darwin has the most ideal weather conditions during from May till September.
It is the so-called dry period (Dry Period). Blowing mainly southeast breeze, blue heavens float on the sky, all is fine. During this period there is excellent a campaign, a humidity since morning about 65 %, in the afternoon - 40 %, Australians prefer to spend time outside of the house, and to go in for sports at night.

"Coldly" in Darwin from June till July, temperature of 19-30 degrees on Celsius, and “ very hot ” from October till November, 25 - 33 degrees.

From December till March (the Australian summer), the so-called season of rains (Wet Period) here is marked. There are powerful storm with the bright lightnings making deep impression. 1500 lightnings for 3 hours of a storm - the usual phenomenon for Darwin. Not looking at it, local residents very much love this period for its "greens" and especial beauty.

And there is some statistics of Darwin: the sun shines 8,5 hours per day, 1699 mm of deposits, 110 days in a year rainy, (0.2 mm and more), average temperature of the hottest month of 29.2 degrees (it is hereinafter considered both day, and night), the coldest month - 24.8 degrees annually drop out.

With a climate have understood, now the population. Data for 2006.

20.6 % living in Darwin were born outside Australia, 13,2 % in - not the English-speaking countries. Unemployment makes 3,6 %. 57 % of inhabitants reach for work on the car as the driver. In city there is a university whom you would think? Charles Darvina's name.

Whether probably to consider Darwin as destination of immigration? First, most likely, Darwin gets under softer conditions of the regional immigration program of Australia (SIR). Secondly, in my opinion, there all will be not so coldly, as in other part of Australia as Darwin is located more close to equator. Thirdly, the prices for rent of habitation should be less, than in big cities. So is about what to think. Especially, always there is an opportunity in due course to get over in other place.


 

 

 

Sections:

· Main
Web-camera:

 Sydney CBD WebCam

 Harbour Bridge

 

Forum :
Everything, that you wished to know, but were afraid to ask, about Australia


Ways of departure:

· Independent category

· Business

· Marriage


Cities of Australia:


· Sydney
· Melbourn
· Canberra
· Adelaide
· Brisbane
· Darwin
· Hobart
· Perth

 


Natives of Australia:


· Set of resources on history
· Symbolism and mythology
· Concept sacred
· Symbolism
· Two basic categories of totemism
· Mythology
· Mythology. The maintenance of myths

Time:

Sydney  
Moscow  
New York  
London  
Kiev  


Counters :


Rambler's Top100



We reccomend :


Main | All about Australia | Web camera | Maps | Cities | Chat | Forum | Contacts

© Australia-Ru.com. 2006 All Rights Reserved.
The link to a site www.australia-ru.com is obligatory!

   
Warning: Unknown: open(/var/www/australia/data/mod-tmp/sess_6c7msthu4jps8n0a35drosmp27, O_RDWR) failed: Permission denied (13) in Unknown on line 0 Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/www/australia/data/mod-tmp) in Unknown on line 0

Разделы :
df
· Главная

Австралия :

· Музеи Австралии
· Опера Хаус
· Достопримечательности
· Активный отдых
· Цены в Австралии
· Перемещение по стране
· История Австралии
· Культура Австралии
· География Австралии
· Обсуждение Австралии
· Лучшие отели Австралии

· Фотографии Австралии

· Полезные ресурсы

· Карта сайта


Животный мир :


· Сайты по нескольким животным
· Австралийские животные
· Птицы
· Морские обитатели, пресмыкающиеся, пауки, насекомые
· Зоопарки, аквариумы, зоологические музеи
· Национальные парки и заповедники, охрана природы
· Природа Австралии


Об Австралии :

· Общая информация
· Штаты Австралии
· Аэропорты
· Население
· Расстояния между городами
· Праздники

Погода :



Наша кнопка:


Australia-RU.com - Информационный портал. Иммиграция и жизнь в Австралии

Код кнопки:



Мнения и пожелания:




Рекомендуем :


Australia-RU - Города Австралии» Дарвин




Наблюдая за погодными сводками из Австралии, я давно заметил город Дарвин, как имеющий практически неизменную температуру около 30 градусов. Это ассоциируется у меня с благоприятными условиями для жизни :).Давайте подробнее взглянем на Дарвин. Город является столицей Северной Территории с населением около 120 тысяч человек. Город портовый, служит связующим звеном с Азией. В туристических справочниках отмечено, что сюда частенько заходят круизные лайнеры, для того, чтобы “по-быстрому” показать туристам красоты настоящей Австралии. Благо для этого тут имеются парки и соответствующие красоты. Из-за своего географического положения, Дарвин принимал участия во 2 мировой и был подвержен вторжению японцев. Тем не менее, пишут, что Дарвин является современным деловым городом. Путеводители отмечают повышенное пьянство местных жителей, хотя это характерно для всей Австралии.Что с климатом? Как оказалось, Дарвин имеет наиболее идеальные погодные условия в период с мая по сентябрь. Это так называемый сухой период (Dry Period). Веет преимущественно юго-восточный ветерок, голубые небеса плывут по небу, всё прекрасно. В этот период стоит отличная похода, влажность с утра около 65%, днём - 40%, австралийцы предпочитают проводить время вне дома, а ночью заниматься спортом.

“Холодно” в Дарвине с июня по июль, температура 19-30 градусов по Цельсию, а “очень жарко” с октября по ноябрь, 25 - 33 градуса.

С декабря по март (австралийское лето), тут отмечается так называемый сезон дождей (Wet Period). Случаются мощные штормы с яркими молниями, производящими глубокое впечатление. 1500 молний за 3 часа шторма - обычное явление для Дарвина. Не смотря на это, местные жители очень любят этот период за его “зелень” и особенную красоту.

И еще немного статистики Дарвина: солнце светит 8,5 часов в день, ежегодно выпадает 1699 мм осадков, 110 дней в году дождливые, (0.2 мм и более), средняя температура самого жаркого месяца 29.2 градуса (здесь и далее учитывается и день, и ночь), самого холодного месяца - 24.8 градусов.

С климатом разобрались, теперь население. Данные на 2006 год.

20.6% живущих в Дарвине родились за пределами Австралии, 13,2% в - не англоязычных странах. Безработица составляет 3,6%. 57% жителей добирается на работу на легковом автомобиле в качестве водителя. В городе имеется университет, кого бы вы думали? Имени Чарльза Дарвина.

Возможно ли рассматривать Дарвин в качестве пункта назначения иммиграции? Во-первых, скорей всего, Дарвин попадает под более мягкие условия региональной иммиграционной программы Австралии (SIR). Во-вторых, на мой взгляд, там всё же будет не так холодно, как в остальной части Австралии, так как Дарвин расположен ближе к экватору. В-третьих, цены на аренду жилья должны быть меньше, чем в больших городах. Так что есть о чём подумать. Тем более, всегда остаётся возможность со временем перебраться в другое место.

 

 

 

Разделы :
df
· Главная
Веб камеры :

Sydney CBD WebCam

Harbour Bridge

 

Форум :
Всё, что вы хотели знать, но боялись спросить, о Австралии


Способы выезда :

· Независимая категория

· Бизнес

· Брак


Города Австралии :


· Сидней
· Мельбурн
· Канберра
· Аделаида
· Брисбен
· Дарвин
· Хобарт
· Перт

 


Аборигены Австралии :


· Набор ресурсов по истории
· Тотемизм и мифология
· Понятие священного
· Тотемизм
· Две основные категории тотемизма
· Мифология
· Мифология. Содержание мифов

Время :

Сидней  
Москва  
Нью-Йорк  
Лондон  
Киев  


Счетчики :


Rambler's Top100



Рекомендуем :




Главная | Все об Австралии | Веб камеры | Карты | Города | Чат | Форум | Контакты | Карта сайта
 
 
© 2006-2009 Туристический портал об Австралии. Все права защищены.
Запрещено любое использование материалов сайта без письменного разрешения авторов (правообладателей) материалов.
 



  Реклама

Warning: Unknown: open(/var/www/australia/data/mod-tmp/sess_in22eqp7q8cm2ed9lfjir5cmm6, O_RDWR) failed: Permission denied (13) in Unknown on line 0 Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/www/australia/data/mod-tmp) in Unknown on line 0