» Advertising on a server  

 

Sections:
df
· Main

Australia :

· Museums of Australia
· Opera the House
· Sights
· Productive leisure
· Prices in Australia
· Moving on the country
· History of Australia
· Culture of Australia
· Geography of Australia
· Discussion of Australia
· The best hotels of Australia

· Photos of Australia

· Useful resources

· Sitemap


Fauna :


· Sites on several animals
· Australian animals
· Birds
· Sea inhabitants kowtowing, spiders, insects
· Zoos, aquariums, zoological museums
· National parks and reserves, wildlife management
· Nature of Australia


A bout Australia :

· General information
· States of Australia
· Airports
· Population
· Distances between cities
· Holidays

Weather:



Code of the button:



Opinions and wishes:




We recommend :


Australia-RU - All about Australia » History of Australia

The Aboriginals of Australia known as the Australian natives, have the most long cultural history in the world which has begun still in during last glacial age. Though scientists till now and do not refer in opinions, but it is considered, that the first people have arrived to Australia from Indonesia approximately 70000 years ago. The first immigrants whom archeologists later have named "robusta coffees", because of them big-bonned constitutions, in 20000 people-graceful, ancestors of the Australian natives have replaced.

 

Europeans have started to master Australia in 16 century, the Portuguese seafarers were followed by Danes who were replaced by Englishmen, under leadership of pirate William Dampera. Captain James Cook has made navigation along all east coast in 1770, having stopped off in Gulf Botany on a way. Having rounded Cape York, he has declared Australia possession of the Great Britain and has named it New Southern Wales.

 

In 1779 Joseph Benks (the naturalist from Cook's team) has suggested the government of the Great Britain to solve a problem overflowing of prisons by sending prisoners to the New Southern Wales. In 1787 in Gulf Botany has thrown an anchor the First Fleet under command of Captain Arthur Filipa which became the first governor of a colony. By 11 ships of fleet there were 750 immigrants, men and the women, four teams of seamen and a stock of the foodstuffs for two years. Philip has arrived to Gulf Botany on January, 26th, but soon he has transferred a colony in Sydney to a bay where water and the ground were better. For newcomers the New Southern Wales was an awful place and threat of famine hung above a colony of 16 years.

 

Next decades in Australia began to appear free people, and 1850 in the country gold deposits have been opened. The huge stream of emigrants and a sharp shake-up of economy have irrevocably changed colonial social structure. Natives have been survived from the grounds which were necessary for colonists for an agriculture and extraction of minerals. Industrial revolution in England demanded a plenty of raw material, both Australian agricultural and natural resources were uncontrolledly spent to satisfy this need.

 

Australia became the state when on January, 1st, 1901 separate colonies have formed federation (though because of it many cultural and trading communications with England have interrupted). The Australian armies were at war on the side of the Great Britain in boorskaya war, the First world war and the Second world war. However, the role of the USA in protection of the Australian territories against the Japanese intrusion during the Second world war has called into question durability of this union. Australia has in turn supported the USA during the Korean and Vietnamese wars in Asia.

 

After war in the country the stream of immigrants which their majority were not British has rushed. Immigrants have rendered the big influence on development of the country. Having recovered culture and having expanded attitude of Australia. In post-war years in Australia the economic boom as on its raw material and minerals were a great demand was observed. In 1980th Australia has accepted huge amount of the Asian refugees, especially from Vietnam. Socially and economically Australia tries to correspond to the place in Asia. For Australia questions respublicanism, general acceptance of the Act about the Native name (accepted in 1993), legal regulation concerning refugees and an official apology from the government for infringements of the rights and suffering of natives are actual. Unfortunately, till now many natives continue to live in awful conditions.

 

 

 

Sections:

· Main
Web-camera:

 Sydney CBD WebCam

 Harbour Bridge

 

Forum :
Everything, that you wished to know, but were afraid to ask, about Australia


Ways of departure:

· Independent category

· Business

· Marriage


Cities of Australia:


· Sydney
· Melbourn
· Canberra
· Adelaide
· Brisbane
· Darwin
· Hobart
· Perth

 


Natives of Australia:


· Set of resources on history
· Symbolism and mythology
· Concept sacred
· Symbolism
· Two basic categories of totemism
· Mythology
· Mythology. The maintenance of myths

Time:

Sydney  
Moscow  
New York  
London  
Kiev  


Counters :


Rambler's Top100



We reccomend :


Main | All about Australia | Web camera | Maps | Cities | Chat | Forum | Contacts

© Australia-Ru.com. 2006 All Rights Reserved.
The link to a site www.australia-ru.com is obligatory!

   
Warning: Unknown: open(/var/www/australia/data/mod-tmp/sess_h33ekhffdg2r6jpkhsb8amolg4, O_RDWR) failed: Permission denied (13) in Unknown on line 0 Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/www/australia/data/mod-tmp) in Unknown on line 0

Разделы :
df
· Главная

Австралия :

· Музеи Австралии
· Опера Хаус
· Достопримечательности
· Активный отдых
· Цены в Австралии
· Перемещение по стране
· История Австралии
· Культура Австралии
· География Австралии
· Обсуждение Австралии
· Лучшие отели Австралии

· Фотографии Австралии

· Полезные ресурсы

· Карта сайта


Животный мир :


· Сайты по нескольким животным
· Австралийские животные
· Птицы
· Морские обитатели, пресмыкающиеся, пауки, насекомые
· Зоопарки, аквариумы, зоологические музеи
· Национальные парки и заповедники, охрана природы
· Природа Австралии


Об Австралии :

· Общая информация
· Штаты Австралии
· Аэропорты
· Население
· Расстояния между городами
· Праздники

Погода :



Наша кнопка:


Australia-RU.com - Информационный портал. Иммиграция и жизнь в Австралии

Код кнопки:



Мнения и пожелания:




Рекомендуем :


Australia-RU - Все об Австралии » История Австралии

Коренные жители Австралии, известные как австралийские аборигены, имеют самую продолжительную культурную историю в мире, которая началась еще в во время последнего ледникового периода. Хотя ученые до сих пор так и не сошлись во мнениях, но считается, что первые люди прибыли в Австралию из Индонезии приблизительно 70000 лет назад. Первых переселенцев, которых археологи позднее назвали "робустами", из-за их крупнокостной конституции, еще через 20000 лет сменили люди-изящные, предки австралийских аборигенов.

Европейцы начали осваивать Австралию в 16 веке, за португальскими мореплавателями последовали датчане, которых сменили англичане, под предводительством пирата Уильяма Дампьера. Капитан Джеймс Кук совершил плавание вдоль всего восточного побережья в 1770 году, сделав остановку в Заливе Ботани по пути. Обогнув Мыс Йорк, он объявил Австралию владением Великобритании и назвал ее Новый Южный Уэльс.

 

В 1779 году Джозеф Бэнкс (натуралист из команды Кука) предложил правительству Великобритании решить проблему переполненности тюрем путем отправки заключенных в Новый Южный Уэльс. В 1787 году в Заливе Ботани бросил якорь Первый Флот под командованием Капитана Артура Филипа, который и стал первым губернатором колонии. На 11 кораблях флота было 750 переселенцев, мужчин и женщин, четыре команды моряков и запас продовольствия на два года. Филип прибыл в Залив Ботани 26 января, но вскоре он перенес колонию в Сиднейскую бухте, где вода и земля были лучше. Для вновь прибывших Новый Южный Уэльс был ужасным местом и угроза голода висела над колонией 16 лет.

 

В следующие десятилетия в Австралии стали появляться свободные поселенцы, а 1850 году в стране были открыты золотые месторождения. Огромный поток эмигрантов и резкая встряска экономики безвозвратно изменили колониальную социальную структуру. Аборигены были выжиты с земель, которые были необходимы колонистам для сельского хозяйства и добычи полезных ископаемых. Промышленная революция в Англии требовала большое количество сырья, и австралийские сельскохозяйственные и природные ресурсы бесконтрольно расходовались, чтобы удовлетворить эту нужду.

 

Австралия стала государством, когда 1 января 1901 году отдельные колонии образовали федерацию (хотя из-за этого прервались многие культурные и торговые связи с Англией). Австралийские войска воевали на стороне Великобритании в бурской войне, Первой мировой войне и Второй мировой войне. Однако, роль США в защите австралийских территорий от японского вторжения во время Второй мировой войны поставила под вопрос прочность этого союза. Австралия в свою очередь поддержала США во время Корейской и Вьетнамской войн в Азии.

 

После войны в страну хлынул поток иммигрантов, большинство их которых не были британцами. Иммигранты оказали большое влияние на развитие страны. Оживив культуру и расширив мировосприятие Австралии. В послевоенные годы в Австралии наблюдался экономический бум, так как на ее сырье и полезные ископаемые был большой спрос. В 1980-е гг. Австралия приняла огромное количество азиатских беженцев, особенно из Вьетнама. Социально и экономически Австралия пытается соответствовать своему месту в Азии. Актуальными для Австралии являются вопросы республиканизма, всеобщего принятия Акта о Родном названии (принятого в 1993 году), правового регулирования в отношении беженцев и официального извинения со стороны правительства за ущемления прав и страдания аборигенов. К сожалению, до сих пор многие аборигены продолжают жить в ужасных условиях.

 

 

 

Разделы :
df
· Главная
Веб камеры :

Sydney CBD WebCam

Harbour Bridge

 

Форум :
Всё, что вы хотели знать, но боялись спросить, о Австралии


Способы выезда :

· Независимая категория

· Бизнес

· Брак


Города Австралии :


· Сидней
· Мельбурн
· Канберра
· Аделаида
· Брисбен
· Дарвин
· Хобарт
· Перт

 


Аборигены Австралии :


· Набор ресурсов по истории
· Тотемизм и мифология
· Понятие священного
· Тотемизм
· Две основные категории тотемизма
· Мифология
· Мифология. Содержание мифов

Время :

Сидней  
Москва  
Нью-Йорк  
Лондон  
Киев  


Счетчики :


Rambler's Top100



Рекомендуем :




Главная | Все об Австралии | Веб камеры | Карты | Города | Чат | Форум | Контакты | Карта сайта
 
 
© 2006-2009 Туристический портал об Австралии. Все права защищены.
Запрещено любое использование материалов сайта без письменного разрешения авторов (правообладателей) материалов.
 



  Реклама

Warning: Unknown: open(/var/www/australia/data/mod-tmp/sess_tk5evk0ab0mflauh22ec25emc5, O_RDWR) failed: Permission denied (13) in Unknown on line 0 Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/www/australia/data/mod-tmp) in Unknown on line 0